Invited Speakers

H.E. Dr. Ali Larijani

Chairman of the Parliament of Iran

H.E. Dr. Sorena Sattari

Iran’s President Deputy in Science & Technology

Matthew Chinn OBE

Managing Director, Siemens Energy

Head of Siemens Oil & Gas

Amir Hossain Zamaninia

Deputy Petroleum Minister for International and Commerce Affairs

Aziz Akbarian

Head of Industries commission for Parliament

Dr. Hamid Hosseini

President of Petroleum Conference - Iran

Seyed Mehdi Hosseini

Chairman of the Petroleum Contracts Restructuring Committee

Reza Khaiamian

Chairman of Board Society of Iranian Petroleum Industry Equipment Manufacturers (SIPIEM)

Mohammad-reza Ansari

Vice-President, Chamber of Commerce, industries, mines and agriculture (ICCIM)

Hasan Hashemi

Director of Engineering and Construction Companies Association (Oil & Power industries) (ECCA-OPI)

Dr. Farzan Golchin

Chairman Iranian Oil, Gas and Petrochemical Products Exporters Association (OPEX)

Saeed Mohtadi

Chairman Iran Industrial Equipment Manufacturers Association (SATSA)

Dr. Ahmad Mahdavi

Secretary General, Association of Petrochemical Industry Corporation

Fereydoun Hasanvand

Head of Majlis Energy Commission

Forouzan Abdullahi

Board Member, Engineering & Construction of Oil and Power Industries

Ali Mohammad Memarian

Board Member, Engineering & Construction of Oil and Power Industries

Ahmad Jamali

Head of International investments, Organization of Investments, Technical and financial aids

Mohammad Taheri

The Association of Petroleum Industry Engineering and Construction Companies

Abbas Kazemi

Deputy Minister of Petroleum for Refining & Managing Director, National Iranian Oil Refining and Distribution Company

Narasi Ghorban

Managing director of Kangan LPG Co

Gholamhossein Davani

Member of the High Council, Iranian Institute of Certified Accountants

Kazem Jalali

Head of Majlis Research and Development Center

Ali Saleh Abadi

Managing director of Export Development Bank Of Iran

Seyed Kamal Seyed Ali

Chairman and managing director of Export Guarantee Fund of Iran

Davoud Mesgarian Haghihi

Chairman of Sabin consulting group

Akbar Torkan

President senior advisor, Secretary general of Supreme Council of Free Trade and Economic Zones

Dr. Mehdi Asali

General Director of OPEC Affairs and Ministry of Petroleum Energy Assemblies

Mehrdad Hussieni Zeidabadi

Secretary General - Petroleum Conference

Mohammad Javad Baharfar

Vice chairman of commission of commerce

Ahmed Dosthosaini

Head Of National Development Fund of Iran

Mohammadreza Tabibzadeh

Board member of APEC

Emilia Arias Gallego

Director of Process and Technology Technical Reunites

Juan Carlos Latasha

Director of petrochemicals and refinery company IDOM

Dr. Gholamreza Manouchehri

Deputy director of the National Iranian Oil Development and Engineering

Mr.Gholam Hossein Shafei

Head of Iran Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Mines

Dr.Hamid Pourmohammadi

Deputy of Iran's Management and Planning Organization

Mr. Mohammad Hasan Peyvandi

Vice-President and Board Member, Iran’s National Petrochemical Company (NPC

Mr.Hussain Alimorad

Investment Director & Board Member @ PGPIC.

Dr.Mojtaba Gharavi

Secretary General of the Association of Iranian exporters of technical and engineering services

Mr. Farshad Heidari

Chairman of the Board at Bank Melli Iran

Mr.Payam Paranda

Chairman at Iran-Iraq Energy Committee, Chamber of Commece

Dr. Mansour Moazemi

Deputy Minister of Industry, Mining and Trade - Managing Director of IDRO

Dr. Mohammad Bagher Nobakht

President of the Islamic Republic of Iran Deputy & Iran's Management and Planning Organisation president

Mr.Heiko Ammermann

Roland Berger, Frankfurt Office Senior partner

Steve Spicer

Regional Vice President, Business Development, Middle East & Africa - Amec Foster Wheeler

Vali Nadi Ghomi

CEO of Novin Investment Bank

Seyed Morteza Emami

CEO of Industrial Projects Management of Iran

Firouz Ardeshirian

Founder of Namavaran and Chamman Board Member

Habibullah Bitaraf

Technical deputy minister in engineering, and research

William Breeze

Herbert Smith Freehills Partner


Mr. Mohamad Ali Mohamadi

Industrial Managment Institute- IMI Managing Director & Board of Directors Member

Alexander Keya

Ernst & Young, Director

Abbas Aliabadi

Mapna Group CEO

Dr. Amir Kordvani

CMS Cameron McKenna, Partner - Head of Iran Desk in Dubai and Projects (ME)

Member, Queensland Law Society

Marquis Ennio R. Senese

ILF Consulting Engineers Vice President

Behzad Mohamadi

OEIC, Managing Director

Matthew Culver

CMS Cameron McKenna, Partner, Head of Oil and Gas, Middle East

Member, UK Energy Lawyers Group