Dr. Hamid Hosseini

President of Petroleum Conference - Iran

Seyed Mehdi Hosseini

Chairman of the Petroleum Contracts Restructuring Committee

Reza Khaiamian

Chairman of Board Society of Iranian Petroleum Industry Equipment Manufacturers (SIPIEM)

Mohammad-reza Ansari

Vice-President, Chamber of Commerce, industries, mines and agriculture (ICCIM)

Hasan Hashemi

Director of Engineering and Construction Companies Association (Oil & Power industries) (ECCA-OPI)

Dr. Farzan Golchin

Chairman Iranian Oil, Gas and Petrochemical Products Exporters Association (OPEX)

Saeed Mohtadi

Chairman Iran Industrial Equipment Manufacturers Association (SATSA)

Adel Nejad Salim

Managing Director, Persian Gulf Petrochemical Industry

Dr. Ahmad Mahdavi

Secretary General, Association of Petrochemical Industry Corporation

Kourosh Kamalinejad

Chairman, Ertebat Gostaran Energy Institute (ENER+)

Narasi Ghorban

Managing director of Kangan LPG Co

Gholamhossein Davani

Member of the High Council, Iranian Institute of Certified Accountants

Dr. Mehdi Asali

General Director of OPEC Affairs and Ministry of Petroleum Energy Assemblies

Mehrdad Hussieni Zeidabadi

Secretary General - Petroleum Conference

Mohammadreza Tabibzadeh

Board member of APEC

Mr. Mohammad Hasan Peyvandi

Vice-President and Board Member, Iran’s National Petrochemical Company (NPC

Dr.Mojtaba Gharavi

Secretary General of the Association of Iranian exporters of technical and engineering services

Mr. Ahmad Davoudi

Member of the Council on Competitiveness

Dr.Hussein Salahvarzi

Vice President in Secretary of state and private sector